Meet the team

Meet the team

There is a team of policy and communications officers who help to develop, deliver, monitor and promote the Cornwall and Isles of Scilly Growth Programme and its activity.
Team

Emily Kent. ITI Programme Lead.
EK
Supporting the strategic development and delivery of the Cornwall and Isles of Scilly Growth Programme.
ekent@cornwall.gov.uk

Policy Team.

Hylda Mounsey. Social Inclusion Officer.
Working on the development and strategic fit for all ESF calls.
hmounsey@cornwall.gov.uk

Phill Woods. Conditions for Growth Officer.
PW
Policy lead for Smart Specialisation, low carbon economy, climate change adaptation, environment and resource efficiency and sustainable transport.
pwoods@cornwall.gov.uk

Rebekah Hood. Growth for Business Officer.
BH
Policy lead for SME Competitiveness, Financial Engineering Instruments and access, use and quality of ICT.
rhood@cornwall.gov.uk

Communications Team.
Please get in touch with us if you have any Programme or Media requests.
Telephone: 01872224770
Email: growthprogramme@cornwall.gov.uk

Louise Danks. Digital Content Officer.
LD
Responsible for the Cornwall and Isles of Scilly Growth Programme’s on-line presence.  Managing the website, e-newsletter, social media channels and image and film library for the Programme.
ldanks@cornwall.gov.uk

Alex Ledbrooke. Engagement Officer.
AL
Providing support for partners including private and public sector and voluntary, community and social enterprise organisations, to understand and access the opportunities provided by the European Regional Development Fund (ERDF) and the European Social Fund (ESF) and promoting the benefits and achievements of the programmes to the partnership and the public.).
aledbrooke@cornwall.gov.uk

Sarah Corbett. Communications Officer.
Supporting the Cornwall and Isles of Scilly Growth Programme Communications team in all aspects of delivery.
scorbett@cornwall.gov.uk

Amy Findlater. ITI Project Support Coordinator.
AF
Providing assistance to team members for efficient delivery of the project.
afindlater@cornwall.gov.uk

If you would like any of the information published on this site in a different format, please contact a member of the team.

Funding Alerts

To find out about future funding calls, sign up to out free funding alert service.